Congratulations to the Aruba Airheads Community All-Decade MVPs

By Jamie Easley, Airheads Community Manager
Share Post

With 2020 just getting started, Aruba is continuing to hit our stride with no plans of slowing down. Of course, Aruba would not be where we are today without the loyalty of our Airheads Community members who drive us to be better year after year. Our community is the driving force behind everything we do, and we could not be prouder of who they are.

The Airheads Community consistently has been a platform for online, peer-to-peer support for any and all things Aruba. We have steadily been growing for the past 12 years and the community becomes larger and larger with every member, post, and solution that is offered and accepted. It holds a gateway for our users to communicate with experts, like-minded individuals, and Aruba employees whenever needed. So, this past decade has been one for the books.

Way back when we launched Airheads in 2007, we quickly saw a need for a program to highlight the members who go and beyond the call of support within Airheads. It is our way of giving praise, recognition, and gratitude to those people who drive the success of the community. After all, it’s the least we can do for everyone who has given their time and efforts for the sake of supporting fellow members. We call this program the Airheads Community MVPs.

Being an MVP is somewhat of a prestige within Airheads. Roughly only 60 of the community members are elected annually to be an MVP, MVP Expert, MVP Guru, or MVP Guru Elite. We consider the overall amount of community engagement to elect the members of this elite group.

Since 2014 our number of MVPs have grown significantly each year, which tells us that our community has become more and more knowledgeable and trusted over the years. Helping achieve our goal of enabling member knowledge and experience really is what we strive for.

It is a big deal to be named an MVP for the year because it means you were doing far more than was expected of you and that’s fantastic. But what about those that have consistently been on top of their game year after year? Since it’s a new decade, we need to honor those who have been the most engaged and active on the community for the past decade.

So without further ado we proudly present the All-Decade Airheads Community MVPs.

  1. @cjoseph
  2. @cappalli
  3. @Victor Fabian
  4. @Jamie E
  5. @cdelarosa
  6. @Srynearson
  7. @alagoutte
  8. @Herman Robers
  9. @tarnold
  10. @jhoward
  11. @clembo
  12. @pmonardo
  13. @rgin
  14. @Michael_Clarke
  15. @kdisc98
  16. @jrwhitehead
  17. @msabin
  18. @sperez
  19. @fjulianom
  20. @Craig Syme
  21. @SethFiermonti
  22. @parnassus
  23. @cclemmer
  24. @boneyard
  25. @thecompnerd
  26. @koen
  27. @jsolb
  28. @Pavan Arshewar
  29. @esupport
  30. @Rafaeldelcerro
  31. @ozerdo
  32. @onno
  33. @dannyjump
  34. @mrtwentytwo
  35. @mharing
  36. @th_son
  37. @Matthew_Fern
  38. @mkk
  39. @jfernyc
  40. @Jö
  41. @vincent.giles
  42. @Ryan
  43. @alexsuoy
  44. @madjali
  45. @boston1630
  46. @The.racking.monkey
  47. @jmuedsam
  48. @gstefanick
  49. @zjennings
  50. @jgoff
  51. @ngutri
  52. @scottdoorey
  53. @Aruba_Network_Engineer
  54. @bosborne
  55. @Willem Bargeman
  56. @Christoffer
  57. @dancomfort
  58. @rchahboune
  59. @jgreen
  60. @Fabian Klaring
  61. @Greg_Weaver
  62. @Vishnu Mannil
  63. @sadams
  64. @Borja
  65. @americanmcneil
  66. @cbjohns
  67. @ariyap
  68. @dhardaker
  69. @Shyam_Moolayilkalarikkal
  70. @bjulin
  71. @René van Dorst
  72. @CañaWave
  73. Ozk@r
  74. @level2k7
  75. @FlorianBaaske
  76. @westcott
  77. @SumaN
  78. @N3tw0rk3r
  79. @xbrugne
  80. @Nitesh Singla
  81. @tsd25108
  82. @SteffLeroux
  83. @ascott
  84. @dg27
  85. @A_RAK
  86. @ereader22
  87. @Overclock
  88. @justin.noonan
  89. @Honggang Zhao
  90. @mldickson
  91. @ELiasz
  92. @CMDumitrache
  93. @trent
  94. @Normal Guy
  95. @nik-mh
  96. @Kapildev Erampu
  97. @Constantin
  99. @RR8
  100. @Andrea